Steering Committee

OSEA Past Edition Steering Committee

Aziz Merchant
Executive Director, Keppel Marine and Deepwater Technology
Kwong Kok Chan
Deputy General Manager of PacificLight, Executive Member of Climate SG Alliance
Paramate Hoisungwan
Senior Analyst - International Business Strategy and Development, PTT/ ASEAN Council on Petroleum
Richard de Vries
Vice President for South Asia, Middle East and Africa, Lloyd's Register
Esther Xu
Director, Marine Offshore and Engineering Services, Enterprise Singapore (ESG)
Azman nasir
Regional Director, The Energy Industries Council
Lian Gee Chua
Regional Offshore Manager, DNV
Professor Chan Eng Soon
Chair for the OSEA Steering Committee, Chief Executive Officer, Technology Centre for Offshore and Marine, Singapore
Sanjay Bakshi
Programme Manager - Shell E4 Startup Hub, Shell
Dr Shahrin Osman
Regional Head of Maritime Advisory / Director Maritime Decarbonisation and Autonomy Centre of Excellence (Asia-Pac), DNV
David Barrow
VP South East Asia, Bureau Veritas Marine & Offshore
Narasimalu Srikanth
Program Director (Renewables & Low Carbon Energy Research), Nanyang Technological University
Rebecca Zhang
Head of Strategy, Marketing and Communications, Vestas Asia Pacific
Dr Sanjay Kuttan
Chief Technology Officer, Global Centre for Maritime Decarbonisation
Sunil Gupta
Regional Head - SEA and South Asia, Vena Energy
Kei Ikeda
Chief Operating Officer, BW Offshore
Pål Kastmann
Director, Innovation Norway
Renaud Le Devehat
Head of Offshore Technology and Innovation, Technip Energies
Sanjaykumar Bangale
Incumbent President, Instruments and Controls Society
AVP, Sembcorp Industries Limited