OSEA 2022 is pleased to present speakers from these esteemed companies

Oil Majors and EPCs

Anita Holgersen

Senior Director Business Development Renewables and Country Representative Vietnam


Panu Boonwattanopas 

Vice President, Digital


Peter Morrison

Senior Digital Science Associate, Technology Researcher, Incubation Lead


Mark Tandy

Senior Business Developer


Ir. Faizal B Hamdan

Principal Engineer


Renaud Le Dévéhat

Offshore R&D Director

Technip Energies Paris BU

Audun Abelsnes

Managing Director

Equinor & Techstars Energy Accelerator 

Gianluca Di Federico

CCUS Demand Generation Leader

Baker Hughes

Narsingh Chaudhary

Executive Vice President & Managing Director – Asia Pacific

 Black & Veatch

James Theobalds

Global Offshore Wind Leader


Andrew Bedford

Global Solutions Director Energy Transition & Hydrogen


Christopher M. Barton

Vice President, Growth & Development, Conventional Energy Projects


Dr. Ang Joo Hock

Assistant Vice President (R&D)

 Sembcorp Marine

Ong Ken Lip

Head of Additive Manufacturing TechCenter


Offshore Project Owners and Industry Thought Leaders

Ravi Kumar Reddy Kataru

Chairman & Managing Director

Axis Energy Group

Sunil Gupta

Regional Head – SEA and South Asia

Vena Energy

Laurence Kwan

Director, Stakeholder & Corporate Affairs


Olivier Duguet

Chief Executive Officer

The Blue Circle

Dr. Viet-Hung Nguyen

Chief Executive Officer

CTE Wind Vietnam 

Björn Rosenberger

Director & Head of Offshore Wind

Triconti ECC Renewables Corporation


Anil Bhatia

Vice President, Renewable and Hybrid Energy

HBA Offshore


Dr. Chen Zhuo

Design Manager

Keppel Marine & Deepwater Technology Pte Ltd

Dr. Robert Judd

Secretary General

European Gas Research Group

Technical Director, Hydrogen and Gas


Dorian Delteil

Executive Director – Gas & Low Carbon Energy

DBS Bank

Satya Widya Yudha

Member of the Board

National Energy Council of the Republic of Indonesia

Sampe Purba

Senior Adviser

Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources

Senior Fellow

Universitas Pertamina, Indonesia

Ben Cahill

Senior Fellow, Energy Security and Climate Change Program 

Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS)

Dr. Sanjay Kuttan

Chief Technology Officer

Global Centre for Maritime Decarbonisation

Dr. Narasimalu Srikanth

Program Director & Principal Research Scientist, Energy Research Institute

Nanyang Technological University

Mark Eisenegger

Partner, Low Carbon Economy Transition, Asia Pacific

Environmental Resources Management

Chew Jun Yee

Head of Asia Renewable energy Research

Rystad Energy

Ruth Chen

Senior Analyst – Offshore Wind

Westwood Global Energy

Sandy Singh

Market Research Analyst

Gas Exporting Countries Forum

Eddy Lee

Managing Director, Decarbonize

Startup Bootcamp

Dr. Massimo Spina



Ken Soh

Chief Executive Officer

Athena Dynamics

Shashank Khandavalli


Clarke Valve