MARINA BAY SANDS

SINGAPORE

27 - 29

NOVEMBER

2018

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of OSEA2018 if you have any enquiry:

Project Management and Sponsorship
OSEA / OGmTech / SUBSEA Asia Exhibition Booth Sales

Mr William Lim
Project Director, Engineering

Ms Carol New
Assistant Project Director, Engineering

Email: enquiry@osea-asia.com / enquiry@ogmtech.com

Marketing and Visitors Management
Mr Mark Gan
Senior Marketing Manager
Email: mark.gan@ubm.com

Ms Callyster Goh
Assistant Marketing Manager
Email: callyster.goh@ubm.com

Media Relations
Ms June Seah
Senior Communications Manager
Email: june.seah@ubm.com

Ms Patricia Yee
Senior Communications Executive
Email: patricia.yee@ubm.com

Conference Programme and Sponsorship
Ms Phoenix Teng
Senior Conference Producer
Email: phoenix.teng@ubm.com

Conference Marketing and Registration
Ms Ally Koong
Conference Executive
Email: ally.koong@ubm.com