MARINA BAY SANDS

SINGAPORE

04 - 06

DECEMBER

2018

List of Sales Representatives

Contact your nearest local sales agent to find out more about exhibiting at OSEA2018.

AUSTRALIA

MIKE TWISS & ASSOCIATES
Contact: Mike Twiss
Tel: +61 8 9593 4405
Fax: +61 8 9593 3732
Email: mikejtwiss@icloud.com

BENELUX, SCANDINAVIA AND FRANCE

JL Marketing Solutions
Contact: Stephen Luff
Tel: +44 1737 645348
Fax: +44 1737 645348
Email: sluff@allworld.eu

CHINA / HONG KONG

BEIJING BUNCH EXHIBITION SERVICES LTD (BBES)
Contact: Yang Ou
Tel: +86 10 6482 3808
Fax: +86 10 6482 3670
Email: bbes@china.com.cn

GERMANY

BALLAND MESSE-VERTRIEB GMBH
Contact: Hendrik Taise
Tel: +49 221 94 86 45 27
Fax: +49 221 94 86 45 9
Email: h.taise@balland-messe.de

INDIA

MARK EXCELLENCE BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
Contact: Avneet Singh
Tel: +91 22 3258 1747
Fax: +91 22 2639 6204
Email: avneet@markexcellence.com

ITALY

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION SERVICES SRL
Contact: Piero A. Zipoli
Tel: +39 06 30883030
Fax: +39 06 30883040
Email: lt@ies.co.it

JAPAN

EMS INC
Contact: Yoshiomi Okamoto
Tel: +813 3327 5756
Fax: +813 3322 7933
Email: callems@world.odn.ne.jp

KOREA

IPR FORUM
Contact: Hellen Lee
Tel: +82 2 551 7079
Fax: +82 2 551 7059
Email: hellen@ipr.co.kr

RUSSIA

RESTEC EXHIBITION COMPANY
Contact: Julia Boublits
Tel: +7 812 320 80 15
Fax: +7 812 320 80 90
Email: oilgas@restec.ru

TAIWAN

EUROASIA EXHIBITION SERVICES CO LTD
Contact: Ellie Huang
Tel: +886 2 8369 3616
Fax: +886 2 8369 3619
Email: sales@easc.com.tw

THAILAND

Y I M EXHIBITIONS CO LTD
Contact: Natprapa Yokputtaraksa
Tel: +66 2 404 3232 34
Fax: +66 2 404 3235
Email: natprapa@yimexhibitions.com

TURKEY

SELTEN LTD
Contact: N. Selten Hasdal
Tel: +90 212 212 49 88
Fax: +90 212 212 4361
Email: selten@selten.com

USA / CANADA

IMEX MANAGEMENT INC
Contact: David Rudel
Tel: +1 704 365 0041
Fax: +1 704 365 8426
Email: davidr@imexmanagement.com

Elsewhere in Asia

UBM SES
Contact: Carol New
Tel: +65 6233 6638
Fax: +65 6233 6633
Email: osea@sesallworld.com

Elsewhere Worldwide

UBM Allworld
Contact: Alex Pout
Tel: +44 20 7840 2137
Fax: +44 20 7840 2119
Email: osea@oesallworld.com